Контактная информация

Россия
Казахстан
Кыргызстан
Вьетнам
Малайзия
Контактный центр:
8 (800) 222-32-18,
+7 (499) 490-09-99

Центральный офис:
634050, г. Томск, Московский Тракт, д. 23
Приемная: +7 (3822) 900-518 ccm@globalccm.com
Отдел по работе с клиентами: +7 (3822) 900-515
Отдел персонала: +7 (3822) 900-581 olga.ivanova@globalccm.com

Операционный офис, г. Москва:
Гамсоновский переулок 2, стр. 1, офис 302
+7 (499) 490-09-99, Sergey.Yakovenko@globalccm.com

Операционный офис, г. Санкт-Петербург:
ул. Малая Конюшенная 1/3 лит. А, офис 41Б (БЦ «Sweden House»)
+7 (812) 418-2518, Maxim.Kurbanov@globalccm.com

Операционный офис, г. Южно-Сахалинск:
Коммунистический пр. 39В 2-й этаж, офис 208
+7 (3825) 933-325, Dmitry.Donskov@globalccm.com

Операционный офис, г. Тюмень:
Ул. Пермякова 1, офис 301. БЦ "Нобель"
+7 (3452) 500-427, Yuriy.Kardakov@globalccm.com
Представительство г. Вунгтау:
180-182 Nguyen Van Troi Str.,Vung Tau, Vietnam

Представительство г. Ханой:
37 Thi Sach Street, Hai Ba Trung, Hanoi, Vietnam

Директор: Дмитрий Шинкаренко
Email: dmitry.shinkarenko@globalccm.com
Tel: +84-908817601

Представительство г. Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

Дмитрий Донсков
Email: dmitry.donskov@globalccm.com
Tel.: +60 12 713 0448

Республика Казахстан, г. Нурсултан,
Сарыаркинский район, мкр. Самал, 12
БЦ Астана Тауэр

Бендерский Владимир,
Vladimir.Benderskiy@globalccm.com


Кыргызстан, г. Бишкек,
ул. Исанова 79, офис 808

Суюмбаева Надира,
Nadira.Suyumbaeva@globalccm.com
Тел.: +996 709 58 58 99